#BRMondays – Queen Takes King by Joely Sue Burkhart

Queen Takes King Book Cover

Published December 18th, 2017
Print Length: 352 pages
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Fantasy, Bisexual Romance, Gay Romance, LGBT


Amazon | Goodreads

Continue reading #BRMondays – Queen Takes King by Joely Sue Burkhart

#CoverReveal: CAPTIVE BEAUTY by Natasha Knight

Title: Captive Beauty
Author: Natasha Knight
Genre: Dark Romance
Cover Design: Clarise Tan
Photo: Wander Aguiar
Model: Jonny James
Release Date: January 24, 2018

Continue reading #CoverReveal: CAPTIVE BEAUTY by Natasha Knight

#BRMondays – Queen Takes Knights by Joely Sue Burkhart


Published October 17th, 2017
Amazon Kindle: 188 pages
Genre: Paranormal, Romance, Erotica, Menage, Fantasy, Bisexual Romance, LGBT


Buy on Amazon | Add to Goodreads


A Reverse Harem Vampire Romance.

A lost virgin vampire queen. Two vampire knights sworn to protect her.
It’s about to get very hot… and bloody…

Ever since her mother was murdered by monsters five years ago, Shara Isador has been on the run. Alone, scared, and exhausted, she’s finally cornered in Eureka Springs, Arkansas. Out of hope with nowhere else to turn, she’s ready to end it all when two men come to her rescue.

They say she’s a lost queen descended from Isis, and they’re her Blood, vampire knights sworn to protect her. It all seems like a crazy nightmare, until the alpha offers his blood. Then she realizes she’s never wanted anything more. Except maybe his body… and his friend’s, too.

But they’re not the only ones searching for a lost queen. Shara must learn how to wield her new powers quickly and conquer her fears if she intends to keep them all alive.

Continue reading #BRMondays – Queen Takes Knights by Joely Sue Burkhart

#BRMondays – The List by CJ Hunt


Published December 8th, 2017 by Thigh High Ink
Amazon Kindle: 117 pages
Genre: Multicultural & Interracial, Holiday Romance

Buy on Amazon | Add to Goodreads


Come home to Rivers End and discover the ghosts of Christmases past…

When Selina Peterman arrives in Rivers End one stormy night, it’s disorienting enough to discover she’s inherited a house. But when she learns that the house is filled to the rafters with junk—and uncomfortable family secrets—all she wants is to clean it, sell it, and get the heck out. No problem, except that she’s about to meet the biggest complication of all: the gorgeous caretaker who’s living there.

Connor O’Donnell knows he shouldn’t get involved with the sexy granddaughter of the man he’d looked up to for so long. He’s not sure he’s even ready for a relationship, and getting involved with someone he knows isn’t going to stick around is risky—if not outright stupid. But with the snow falling outside and Christmas on the way, it’s all too easy for the two of them to stay inside and play house. It’s only for a few days, right?

Rivers End romances can be read independently, but you’ll probably have the most fun with you if you explore the town and its inabitants more fully. These are novella-length stories that can be read chronologically in story time, or chronogically in smaller connected groups of stories and characters. Both options are listed below.

Continue reading #BRMondays – The List by CJ Hunt

#BRMondays – A Cruel Kind of Beautiful by Michelle Hazen


Published December 4th, 2017
Amazon Kindle: 288 pages
Genre: Contemporary Romance, New Adult, College, Woman’s Fiction


Buy on Amazon | Add to Goodreads


If you can’t get to the Big O, can you get to the happily ever after?

Jera McKnight loves music, swoons for hot guys, but sucks at sex. Jacob Tate is her perfect storm: a pun-loving nude model with a heart as big as his record collection.

When a newspaper-delivery accident lands him in her living room, he’s almost tempting enough to make her forget she’s never been able to please a man–in bed or out of it. Sure, he laughs at her obscure jokes, and he’ll even accept a PG-rating if it means he gets time with her, but he’s also hiding something. And it has everything to do with the off-limits room in his apartment.

Jera pours all her confusion and longing into her drum kit, which pays off when her band lands the record deal of their dreams. Except just like Jacob, it might be too good to come without a catch.

She doesn’t know if her music is good enough to attract a better contract, or if she’s enough to tempt a man like Jacob to give up his secrets–even if they could fix her problems between the sheets. But if this rocker girl is too afraid to bet on herself, she might just end up playing to an empty house.

Fans of Alice Clayton’s Wallbanger or Kylie Scott will love this addictive new series because of its quick sense of humor and adorable found family. Click now if you want to instantly escape into the world of Jera and Jacob’s romance.

Continue reading #BRMondays – A Cruel Kind of Beautiful by Michelle Hazen

#BRMondays – The Heart of the Matter by P. Nelson


Published November 17th, 2017
Amazon Kindle: 209 pages
Genre: BDSM, Thriller, Erotica, Romance, Adult Fiction

By on Amazon | Add to Goodreads


Eric Danvers thought he had found the perfect submissive before she was swept right out of his arms.

Now pining after the one woman he can’t have, Master Eric finds himself stuck in a gruelling cycle of emotional torture that has nothing to do with his BDSM lifestyle. Just as he was about to take a hiatus from The Cage and the lifestyle altogether, Master Eric is asked to take on the role of training Dom for one of the new subs. Rather than agreeing, he’s coerced into the role and finds there’s more to his new training sub than meets the eye.

Elizabeth Williams is a sub on a mission.

Elizabeth Williams has read every single book on BDSM she can get her hands on, and she feels as if this is the lifestyle for her. After saving up for an entire year and working an extra job, she finally had enough money to enter the couples training program at the most exclusive BDSM club in Vancouver. Unfortunately, as soon as Elizabeth and her boyfriend are accepted, he decides that he wants a different sub. Elizabeth decides not to let go of her dream and enters the submissive training program.

Master Eric soon finds that Elizabeth Williams may be more sub than he can handle. He loves her brattiness, but he knows it hides a pool of inner hurt that cried out to his Dom instincts to heal. Elizabeth falls for Mater Eric as soon as she meets him and really believes she cannot help her brattiness. She wants to give him her true submission, but she might not be able to set aside her past hurts to move on. Read the story of Master Eric and Elizabeth in The Heart of the Matter.

Continue reading #BRMondays – The Heart of the Matter by P. Nelson

Only You by A.T. Brennan – FREE Oct 27-29, 2017

I know what you are all thinking: “What’s this? Two blog post in one week? Lady, what’s going on?!

I was contacted by a lovely lady to let me know about this FREE book for the weekend and she also asked if I could share it with you. I don’t normally do this kind of thing but I, myself, got the itch for this story after reading the blurb so I thought you may like it too.

Let’s face it, it’s FREE. Who doesn’t like a FREE book?

Now, I did got this book on KU, which is always free if you have it. I’m reading it and I have to tell you, I’m hooked. This story is looking even better by the page so if you want to accompany me in this reading, go ahead and get this book now.

Let me ease you into it even more because I’m sure you’ll notice this is book 3 on a series. It stand on its own, don’t worry about continuation.

You don’t have more excuses, get this book!
And get ready for the review on Monday!


FREE from October 27-29, 2017

Amazon KindleGoodreads


Moving out of the apartment I shared with my brother could have been a disaster. After making the decision only weeks before the start of school, I’m forced to sign a lease to sublet a place with a roommate I’ve never met. Adam doesn’t seem like a serial killer, and he is the star pitcher of the school baseball team, so I guess I’m safe. Except for the fact that my body can’t seem to understand that he’s straight and not interested in someone like me.


Getting cheated on by the girl I was supposed to be moving in wich sucked, but having to find a new place only weeks before the start of school added a layer of awful I didn’t want to deal with. Thankfully the guy I end up rooming with seems cool, but there’s something about Logan that makes me question everything I’ve ever thought about myself. I’ve always been attracted to women, so why can’t I get my handsome roommate out of my head?


* * * *


A.T. Brennan Picture

A.T. Brennan, a native of Ottawa, Canada, enjoys picking up and moving every few years. A former member of the Canadian Armed Forces and current entrepreneur and author, she enjoys spending her days working on her many projects and her nights writing and not getting enough sleep. She currently lives on Canada’s East Coast with her family, enjoys collecting books and exploring the different aspects of romance in her works. She’s made the leap from m/f romance to m/m, and also publishes erotica under the name Mandie Mills.

Sign-up for news and special offers from A.T. Brennan
Follow Her on Amazon!

* * * *

Want More Robson Brothers?

Book 1: Taking Chances
Book 2: Letting Go

Find the Series on Goodreads

#BRMondays – The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon by P. Nelson


Published October 6th, 2017
Amazon Kindle: 111 pages
Genre: BDSM, Romantic Erotica, Erotica, Romance

By on Amazon | Add to Goodreads


The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon is a prequel to Take My Hand

Master Dillon was the most famous Dom in the world of cinematic pornography until accusations by his ex-sub and girlfriend threatened the career he loved.

In an effort to gain control over his life, Dillon begins seeing the new psychologist, Calla Jones, at The Cage. Dr Jones gives him some steps he needs to complete to rebuild his Dominance. Unfortunately, his old sub still has plans for him.

Will Dillon learn to be the Dom he once was? Or will his ex-sub succeed in tearing down Dillon’s life and destroying the very essence of what makes him a man? Find out in The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon, a prequel novella to Take My Hand.

Continue reading #BRMondays – The Rehabilitation of Master Dillon by P. Nelson